Management

direccio@forumetseib.com

Maria Garabatos maria.garabatos@forumetseib.com

Marc Teixidó direccio@forumetseib.com

Klaus Velten klaus.velten@forumetseib.com

Business Department

Lluís Baurier lluis.baurier@forumetseib.com

Arnau Vergés arnau.verges@forumetseib.com

Logistics department

Nil Ferrara nil.ferrara@forumetseib.com

Sergio Parellada sergio.parellada@forumetseib.com

Department of Corporate Communications

Hugo Delecourt hugo.delecourt@forumetseib.com

Guillem Navarro guillem.navarro@forumetseib.com

Department d’ image

Pau Caro pau.caro@forumetseib.com

Maria Sánchez maria.sanchez@forumetseib.com

Marta Tellería marta.telleria@forumetseib.com

TIC department

Alex Harillo alex.harillo@forumetseib.com

Júlia Puig julia.puig@forumetseib.com