Direcció

direccio@forumetseib.com

Maria Garabatos maria.garabatos@forumetseib.com

Marc Teixidó direccio@forumetseib.com

Klaus Velten klaus.velten@forumetseib.com

Departament d’Empresa

Lluís Baurier lluis.baurier@forumetseib.com

Arnau Vergés arnau.verges@forumetseib.com

Departament de Logística

Nil Ferrara nil.ferrara@forumetseib.com

Sergio Parellada sergio.parellada@forumetseib.com

Departament de Comunicacions Corporatives

Hugo Delecourt hugo.delecourt@forumetseib.com

Guillem Navarro guillem.navarro@forumetseib.com

Departament d’ Imatge

Pau Caro pau.caro@forumetseib.com

Maria Sánchez maria.sanchez@forumetseib.com

Marta Tellería marta.telleria@forumetseib.com

Departament d’Informàtica

Alex Harillo alex.harillo@forumetseib.com

Júlia Puig julia.puig@forumetseib.com