CatalàEspañolEnglish

Laia Jornet

laia.jornet@forumetseib.com

Patrick López

patrick.lopez@forumetseib.com

Arnau Cabarrocas

arnau.cabarrocas@forumetseib.com

Nora Diaz

nora.diaz@forumetseib.com

Inés Sanz

ines.sanz@forumetseib.com

Albert Montane

albert.montane@forumetseib.com

Sergi Moyano

sergi.moyano@forumetseib.com

Gerard Nadal

gerard.nadal@forumetseib.com

Santiago Morros

santiago.morros@forumetseib.com

Pol Vinós

pol.vinos@forumetseib.com

Carla Ballester

carla.ballester@forumetseib.com

Albert Omonte

albert.omonte@forumetseib.com

Raquel Roda

raquel.roda@forumetseib.com

Pol Bigas

pol.bigas@forumetseib.com