CatalàEspañolEnglish
Arnau Buhigas

Arnau Buhigas

arnau.buhigas@forumetseib.com
Hugo Delecourt

Hugo Delecourt

hugo.delecourt@forumetseib.com
Nil Ferrara

Nil Ferrara

nil.ferrara@forumetseib.com
Àlex Fuentes

Àlex Fuentes

alex.fuentes@forumetseib.com
Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia

robert.garcia@forumetseib.com
Mariona Gibert

Mariona Gibert

mariona.gibert@forumetseib.com
Anthony Naranjo

Anthony Naranjo

antonio.naranjo@forumetseib.com
Biel Nebot

Biel Nebot

biel.nebot@forumetseib.com
Adrià Núñez

Adrià Núñez

adria.nunez@forumetseib.com
Arthur Nunez

Arthur Nunez

arturo.nunez@forumetseib.com
Inés Pinto

Inés Pinto

ines.pinto@forumetseib.com
Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

maria.sanchez@forumetseib.com
Maria Serveto

Maria Serveto

maria.serveto@forumetseib.com
Jose Vasco

Jose Vasco

jose.vasco@forumetseib.com